Return to Fox High Volume Nitrogen Reservoir End Cap
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Colleen Lonergan from Ledgewood, NJ United States  
Excellent quality! Fast shipping. Looking forward to installing the end caps and seeing the difference. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can am X3 QS3 November 26, 2022
Reviewer: Justin E from NV United States  
I started noticing a shock clunking and lost the ability to adjust the shock. I installed these and my filled the nitrogen to 190 psi. I tried 200, but at it seemed too harsh. The shocks ride like new again. These were easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the EndCaps! October 31, 2022
Reviewer: Double Diamond Racing from La Mesa, CA United States  
The Fox stock endcaps are terrible.  I won't work on their shocks unless they put the SRS Endcaps on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2022
Reviewer: Tim Bellow from Brandon, MB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fox reservoir end caps October 29, 2022
Reviewer: Justin from NV United States  
I had a QS3 shock leak out the nitrogen on one of the shocks. These were a simple and easy fix. There were no guidelines or instructions, which has become normal for a lot of products. I was most interested in what depth the floating piston in the reservoir should be. The shock with no nitrogen was 5” and the other was 6”. I also wish there was some guidance reference what psi to set the nitrogen. I filled them to 200 psi, but they feel pretty stiff. The product does work great. I’ll play with some different pressures in the shock bladder to find what works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best looking caps on the market!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit October 16, 2022
Reviewer: robert Starling from York, SC United States  
Nice caps fit perfect whatchbout for the 2 pack I made the mistake and bought 2 singular caps the pics are misleading should have read a little more on the menue so to speak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shipping and service September 22, 2022
Reviewer: Chris from Ohio  
Dealing with the team at Schmidty Racing easy and they shipped my order fast.  I'd made an error in my online order and upon talking with them, the return / reorder process was simple and easy.  Friendly team of people to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy September 12, 2022
Reviewer: Matt Sylar  
These seem to be some quality products. Nice way to add extra air to the shocks. I like that the shrader is recessed to protect it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent parts and exactly what I needed. September 11, 2022
Reviewer: Ray Brown from Tempe, AZ United States  
Staff is very professional and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items