Return to FOX Shock UTV High Volume Nitrogen Reservoir Replacement Endcaps
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innovative upgrade September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Martin from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very happy with the final product, excellent design and workmanship. Great upgrade to capable shock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the money! August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew C. from Jeffersonville , KY United States  
My shocks had leaked all the factory filled. Nitrogen. The ride was harsh and noisy. After purchasing these end caps from Schmidty Racing I can now refill my shocks with nitrogen and got my plush ride back. The end caps appear to be very well built and use quality shrader valves and o-rings. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 11, 2019
Reviewer: chris haynes from Charleston, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shock end caps July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Kahler from Longmont, CO United States  
Super easy to install and look great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fox Shock Nitrogen Endcaps July 15, 2019
Reviewer: UTV Service from Taylorsville, UT United States  
These caps are a quality part and fit great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best product July 6, 2019
Reviewer: CESAR PATINO from Los Cabos Mexico  
This is not my first purchase of this product and I purchase for resale in Mexico , my customers are very happy with the quality and I’m also .
There are other brands on the market, but this is the best .
I will continue buying this end caps .
Fast service from Schmidty
Excellent quality on products
What else we can ask ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality product May 12, 2019
Reviewer: CESAR PATINO from San Diego, CA United States  
Good quality, perfect finish, o ring included, Fox cap for schrader Valve fits and looks awesome....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shock caps May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Castro from El Cajon, CA United States  
Look great and installed without a problem definitly high quaility and will be perfect on my tanger prerunner build with utv shocks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks like it'll work good. April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Heitz from Wapakoneta, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items