Return to Walker Evans 2.0" Shock Rebuild Seal Kits
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2023
Reviewer: Diego Cruz from Yuma, AZ United States  
I was blown away how fast my order was processed and shipped!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The right parts ! January 1, 2023
Reviewer: Shane Sandoval from Bastrop, TX United States  
I wanted a Guarantee I was ordering the right parts to rebuild my shocks and thats Schmidty Racing Suspension

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star August 16, 2022
Reviewer: James N. Deglandon from North San Juan, CA United States  
Seals are the best I have found, will continue to do business with you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parts is Parts?!?! Are You Sure May 28, 2022
Reviewer: NighthawkT3 from Loveland, CO United States  
Schmidty Racing carries a very wide range of various top name shock manufacturer parts and total bolt in replacements. Plus have a service center to take care of your shocks if you're more of a driver than mechanic! Their shipping is fantastic! I ordered a rebuild kit and a gallon jug of Lucas synthetic shock oil on Sunday via internet and both items were delivered Wednesday afternoon (you won't believe this) by USPS. The parts in the kit were exactly what I needed except for the rod guide bearing (part #WER-1425110) that I ended up purchasing directly from Walker
Evans for $3.60. I will definitely do business with Schmidty Racing again when the need presents itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walker Evans 2.0” RZR shock seal kit May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Sand Fab from Hart, MI United States  
Your service and speedy shipping/delivery time are always greatly appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service May 5, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Hall from Henderson, NV United States  
Quick delivery and great customer service. Had to change order and received a phone response the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST DELIVERY OF PARTS THAT FIT! March 9, 2022
Reviewer: WV Bound from CORAPEAKE, NC United States  
Walker Evans seal kits fit and function as designed. Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Vegas Valley Motorsports from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Been buying kits here quite some time
They are amazing and always go out of their way on every order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit! September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Littleton from McRae, AR United States  
Complete kit!  Only complaint, wish kit identified the improved orange seals location.  All locations would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Rebuild Kit September 21, 2021
Reviewer: Double Diamond Racing from La Mesa, CA United States  
Used them several times for shock rebuilds.   A little pricy on the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items