Return to Polaris RZR XP900 Fox Dual Rate Spring Kits | Standard & Race Hardware
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best mod so far. Just wow! March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Hedstrom from Escondido, CA United States  
The box came quickly and it was packaged perfectly. The instructions were easy to follow and everything went smoothly.
I out 50 hard miles on these new springs and it not only proved the ride, it made my machine more predictable and confidence inspiring. I love my RZR all over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2012 900xp Dual Rate Spring medium Race December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Curtis Ackermann from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
My springs just came in a few days ago and I am very pleased with everything! The springs and race components are top notch. I can’t thank Schmidty Racing Suspensions enough. I can’t wait to install them on my 900xp “go-kart” and go for a rip with upgraded suspension!👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dual rate springs November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremey  
This is a great company to buy from.  Answered my question quickly and shipped my springs quickly as well.  Very easy to install,  just needed a couple wrenches, they even supplied a shock tool. If I ever upgrade to a different machine I'll get these springs again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Trevor Motter from Dunkirk, OH United States  
I bought this kit for my RZR XP 900 back in June and then went to Hatfield McCoy trails in July, and the experience was a night and day difference than the trip before.  When we first hit the trails, I thought my tires were way down in pressure because it was riding so plush. Now it might not ride like a brand new Pro XP, but its smooth enough to make me not worry about upgrading just for a better ride. And I usually never give a review of products, but this one deserves it. I wouldn't hesitate to by another set of springs from Schmidty Racing. I am VERY satisfied with the ride quality of my machine, and it was worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Rodney Dunn from Ridgecrest, CA United States  
Just put them on small test run but very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dual rate spring kit November 14, 2018
Reviewer: jason schlenz from SMITHFIELD, KY United States  
💯% complete kit with precision parts that truly made my 900 XP come to life. Came with detailed instructions and baseline setup points. Best costumer I have had since owning any of my SxS

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I Choose Schmidty April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Clark from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The springs look great, well packaged with clear instructions. I choose Schmidty over the others because of the quality of the machines parts....not disappointed. Hope to have them on my 900 XP this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fox dual rate springs April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Dobbins from Dayton, TN United States  
Ordered a set of Eibach dual rate springs for my 2014 polaris rzr 900xp. Everything came packaged with care so that as not to rub or scratch against each other. Got them installed and first intial ride was....WOW. What a difference in the ride, and I haven't even got them dialed in 100% for my riding style yet. Everything from ordering to shipping was easy with no hang ups. To bad that don't send out a t-shirt with your order. Would love to display where they came from.  But did put the stickers to use. Lol

Was this review helpful to you?