Return to Polaris RZR 900S & 1000S Fox Performance Dual Rate Spring Kits | Standard & Race
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Unsatisfied and reviving no help or direction February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Leo G from Kelowna, BC Canada  
I got the heavy spring rage and the shocks are to stiff. ( my fault, I should have done more research) Rode them one and called to ask for help in some way 4 times. I can’t get a call back and I am feeling unhappy that I spent $1600 Canadian on a product I have no support for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish I could give more stars! June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Brennan Medford from Haskell, TX United States  
I recently decided to swap springs instead of just putting a band aid on an already shot suspension. Haven't had a lot of riding time since but it's a night and day difference from the short test drives. Relatively easy task and thorough instructions made it a simple swap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a difference May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Raatz from Vail, AZ United States  
Night and day. Before adding these my machine was louder, clunkier and not a great ride. Following the instructions I was able to add these and what a difference. Such a much smoother ride. Very happy with the purchase, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2015 POLARIS RZR 900S May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Morgan from La Verne, CA  
Love my new shocks, very reasonably price. took my 2.0 factory fox shocks and revalved, rebuilt, new Eibach dual rate springs with cross over collars and high capacity end caps on the reservoirs. Great customer service, called a couple of times and Evan was very patient and explained everything to me on how to adjust the compression. everything is great, I'm having a great time riding in the so Cal deserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Langenberg from Hoskins, NE United States  
Finally got rid of my old saggy springs. Gained back my missing 2” of ground clearance in the rear. Ride quality is greatly improved. Less body roll going over obstacles and more suspension travel instead. Every thing set to there recommendation. With lots of room for fine tuning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product July 18, 2019
Reviewer: William KLUG from Stitzer, WI United States  
I purchased the standard kit for my 2015 900 s and couldn’t be more pleased.the ride hight has been restored to the original specs as well as improving the ride quality .i would also like to thank the friendly staff for all the help answering all my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rzr 900s eibach spring upgrade w eace hardware June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Bret Briggs from lakewood, CO United States  
Evan was very helful, imformative, and patient when I talked with him on the phone- nice guy! I chose the medium springs with race hardware and I am very happy with the results- Evans recommendations for preload and crossover seem to be right on for 2 150 lb people and a minor amount of cooler/gear. What an improvement in handling and rip-ability! Much better ride in all situations! Thanks Evan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome upgrade. May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Rex Beachem from Jim Falls, WI United States  
Purchased your dual rate spring kit because I did like the factory setup in the rear with the upper spring fully collapsed all the time. I figured I could get a better ride if both springs actually worked. After installing a set of your trail springs I was amazed at the difference in ride and control that I have. I live and ride primarily in northern Wisconsin and ride wooded trails that are twisting and filled with pot holes and rocks. Your spring set smooths out all of that taking away the harsh jarring that I would get with the factory springs. Allows me to ride faster with more control through the trails. Thanks for coming up with this awesome upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Suspension March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tim from Franklin, NH United States  
I am very impressed with the spring kit so far.just installed them,have not ridden yet.Very clear,detailed instructions.My machine is finally done sagging.Definately feels softer now,can push front and rear down,and it actually raises back up again.Easy to adjust with lots of tuning potential.I can't wait to ride!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kendall Snider from Grenada, CA United States  
so far not so good, springs not doing what I thought they wood, customer service not what I feel I was lead to believe it would be. We will se if they deliver what they promised



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items