Return to Polaris RZR 900S & 1000S Fox Dual Rate Spring Kits
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2022
Reviewer: TJ from Breezy Point, MN United States  
Instructions were easy to understand and follow.  Made a huge difference in how the 900s handles compared to the OEM springs.  Good quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit May 20, 2022
Reviewer: clint heape from Pocatello, ID United States  
Everything fit perfectly, directions for install were clear and easy to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Pennell from Halifax, NS Canada  
Labeled by the gang at schmidty racing for placement, couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have upgrade for your Razr! August 24, 2021
Reviewer: John Ball from Hanahan, SC United States  
I was initially skeptical prior to installing these on my 900s Fox shocks. It wasn’t until I had removed the old coil springs and compared to the new coil springs when I realized “oh man these things are shottttt!”. Thanks to the guys Taylor and Evan at Schmidty Racing for helping me select the right coil springs for my rig and getting them shipped super quick! I will be a life long customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality July 26, 2021
Reviewer: John Snapp from Paris Ky United States  
Evan was very helpful with choosing the right set up with my springs. Easy setup with the race setup. Easy direction for the install as well. Wish i could give more stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Unsatisfied and reviving no help or direction February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Leo G from Kelowna, BC Canada  
I got the heavy spring rage and the shocks are to stiff. ( my fault, I should have done more research) Rode them one and called to ask for help in some way 4 times. I can’t get a call back and I am feeling unhappy that I spent $1600 Canadian on a product I have no support for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish I could give more stars! June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Brennan Medford from Haskell, TX United States  
I recently decided to swap springs instead of just putting a band aid on an already shot suspension. Haven't had a lot of riding time since but it's a night and day difference from the short test drives. Relatively easy task and thorough instructions made it a simple swap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a difference May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Raatz from Vail, AZ United States  
Night and day. Before adding these my machine was louder, clunkier and not a great ride. Following the instructions I was able to add these and what a difference. Such a much smoother ride. Very happy with the purchase, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2015 POLARIS RZR 900S May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Morgan from La Verne, CA  
Love my new shocks, very reasonably price. took my 2.0 factory fox shocks and revalved, rebuilt, new Eibach dual rate springs with cross over collars and high capacity end caps on the reservoirs. Great customer service, called a couple of times and Evan was very patient and explained everything to me on how to adjust the compression. everything is great, I'm having a great time riding in the so Cal deserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Langenberg from Hoskins, NE United States  
Finally got rid of my old saggy springs. Gained back my missing 2” of ground clearance in the rear. Ride quality is greatly improved. Less body roll going over obstacles and more suspension travel instead. Every thing set to there recommendation. With lots of room for fine tuning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items